COVID-19 Guidelines

Equine

2021 AQHA World Championship

October 28 - 20, 2021 Jim Norick Arena

@ Jim Norick Arena

  • Sales Facility
  • Performance Arena

8:00 AM        

       

Purchase Tickets

 

Thursday, October 28 - 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday, October 29 - 8 a.m. to 9:45 p.m.

Saturday, October 30 - 8 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Sunday, October 31 - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Monday, November 1 - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Tuesday, November 2 - 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, November 3 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Thursday, November 4 - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday, November 5 - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, November 6 - 8 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 7 - 8 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Monday, November 8 - 8 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 9 - 8 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 10 - 8 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 11 - 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday, November 12 - 8 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 13 - 7 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, November 14 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Monday, November 15 - 8 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 16 - 8 a.m. to 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, November 17 - 8 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thursday, November 18 - 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday, November 19 - 8 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 20 - 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 

Additional Information

 

Admission

Box Seats: $15

General Admission: FREE