COVID-19 Guidelines

Equine

2021 NRHA Futurity Show

November 25 - 04, 2021 Jim Norick Arena

@ Jim Norick Arena

  • Super Barn
  • Sales Facility
  • Performance Arena

8:00 AM  -  10:00 PM        

       

Purchase Tickets

 

Thursday, November 25 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, November 26 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Saturday, November 27 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Sunday, November 28 - 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Monday, November 29 - 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Tuesday, November 30 - 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, December 1 - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thursday, December 2 - 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Friday, December 3 - 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, December 4 - 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.

 

Additonal Information

 

Admission

Sunday, November 28 - Wednesday, December 1

Reserved Box Seats: $14

General Admission Upper Level: $10

Friday, December 3 - Saturday, December 4

Reserved Box Seats: $24

General Admission Upper Level: $14

 

Children age 2 and under receive FREE box seats

Children age 10 and under receive FREE general admission seats

Military & First responders receive two free general admission tickets for any event with valid ID

Doors open 1 hour prior to each performance