Search
Close this search box.

2024 Just Between Friends Kids Consignment Sale

Saturday, Aug 17 - Saturday, Aug 24

Saturday, August 17 - 10 a.m. to 8 p.m. *Closed to the public

Sunday, August 18 - 12 to 8 p.m.

Monday, August 19 - 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Tuesday, August 20 - 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Wednesday, August 21 - closed

Thursday, August 22 - 10 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Friday, August 23 - 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Saturday, August 24 - 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

 

Admission

View okc.jbfsale.com for admissions.

 

Phone Number: 405-388-1731

Email: kathy@jbfsale.com

 

Click HERE for additional information.