Events

Jewelry

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show

Friday, July 06 - 08 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

Beads and jewelry galore

 

The OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show

Friday, January 18 - 20 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

The OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show at State Fair Park

 

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show

Friday, July 19 - 21 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show at State Fair Park

 

The OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show

Friday, January 17 - 19 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show at State Fair Park

 

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show

Friday, July 17 - 19 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show at the OKC Fairgrounds

 

The OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show

Friday, January 15 - 17 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show at the OKC Fairgrounds

 

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show

Friday, July 16 - 18 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show at the OKC Fairgrounds

 

The OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show

Friday, December 10 - 12 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show at the OKC Fairgrounds

 

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show

Friday, July 15 - 17 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show at the OKC Fairgrounds

 

The OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show

Friday, January 13 - 15 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

OKC Gem, Jewelry & Bead Show at the OKC Fairgrounds

 

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show

Friday, July 14 - 16 Oklahoma Expo Hall

@ Oklahoma Expo Hall

10:00 AM        

       

Oklahoma Summer Bead & Jewelry Show at the OKC Fairgrounds

 

Find the perfect pieces that make your look pop at an OKC Fairgrounds jewelry show.