Livestock

2023 Oklahoma Youth Expo

March 08 - 17, 2023 Jim Norick Arena

@ Jim Norick Arena

  • Super Barn
  • Sales Facility
  • Performance Arena

8:00 AM  -  10:00 PM        

       

 

Wednesday, March 8 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Thursday, March 9 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, March 10 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Saturday, March 11 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Sunday, March 12 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Monday, March 13 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Tuesday, March 14 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Wednesday, March 15 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Thursday, March 16 - 8 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, March 17 - 4 to 10 p.m.

 

Additional Information

 

Admission

This event is FREE to the public.